Nolan Anderson

Nolan Anderson

Scientist I / Plant Pathology

nolan.anderson@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21342

P.O. Box 469
1205 Hopkinsville Street,
Princeton, KY 42445

Dr. Andy Bailey

Extension Tobacco Specialist

abailey@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21304

P.O. Box 469
1205 Hopkinsville Street,
Princeton, KY 42445

Daniel Becker

Extension Associate for Vegetables/Fruit

Daniel.Becker@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21305

P.O. Box 469
1205 Hopkinsville Street,
Princeton, KY 42445

Christine Bradley

Research Technician, Entomology

christine.bradley@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541

P.O. Box 469
1205 Hopkinsville St.,
Princeton, KY 42445

Dr. Carl Bradley

Extension Plant Pathologist

carl.bradley@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21306

P.O. Box 469
1205 Hopkinsville Street,
Princeton , KY 42445

Dottie Call

Research Technician/Plant & Soil Sciences

dottie.call@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21344

P.O. Box 469
1205 Hopkinsville Street,
Princeton, KY 42445

Michael Carter

Carpenter II

michael.carter@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541

P.O. Box 469
1205 Hopkinsville Street,
Princeton, KY 42445

Dr. Todd Davis

Grain Marketing Specialist

todd.davis@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21307

P.O. Box 469
1205 Hopkinsville Street,
Princeton , KY 42445

Josh Duckworth

Agronomist I

joshua.duckworth@uky.edu

(270) 635-3857

P.O. Box 469
1205 Hopkinsville Street,
Princeton, KY 42445

Melissa Dukes

Custodial Worker l

melissa.dukes@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21333

P.O. Box 469,
1205 Hopkinsville Street
Princeton, KY 42445