UKREC Director

Dr. John Grove

Director of UKREC

jgrove@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21301

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton , KY 42445

Extension Administration

Matt Fulkerson

District Director (District 7)

mattfulkerson@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21310

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

David Herbst

District Director (District 6)

dherbst@email.uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21313

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Margie Horning

Administrative Support Associate (District 7)

margie.george@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21315

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Sandie Waddell

Administrative Support Associate (District 6)

sandie.waddell@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21337

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Research & Education Center

Michael Carter

Carpenter II

michael.carter@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541

P.O. Box 469
1205 Hopkinsville Street,
Princeton, KY 42445

Josh Duckworth

Agronomist I

joshua.duckworth@uky.edu

(270) 635-3857

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Melissa Dukes

Custodial Worker l

melissa.dukes@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21333

P.O. Box 469,
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Christi Forsythe

Staff Support Associate II

christi.forsythe@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21311

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Stephanie Gamblin

Administrative Support Associate

stephanie.gamblin@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21303

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Jackie Harper

Auto Mechanic II

jackie.harper1@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21312

P.O. Box 469
1205 Hopkinsville Street,
Princeton, KY 42445

Chris Holeman

Research Farm Technician II

chris.holeman@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541

P.O. Box 469
1205 Hopkinsville Street,
Princeton, KY 42445

Marilyn Hooks

Staff Support Associate II

mhooks@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21314

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Eddie Hooper, Jr.

Research Farm Technician II

edward.hooper@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541

P.O. Box 469
1205 Hopkinsville Street,
Princeton, KY 42445

John Johnson

IS Technical Support Specialist IV

johnt.johnson@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21316

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Mike Nichols

General Maintenance

michael.nichols@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21333

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Bobby Orange

Farm Manager I

william.orange@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541

P.O. Box 469
1205 Hopkinsville Street,
Princeton, KY 42445

Scott Peek

Farm Manager II

scott.peek@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21330

P.O. Box 469
1205 Hopkinsville Street,
Princeton, KY 42445

Covetta Ramey

Administrative Services Assistant

covetta.ramey@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21302

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Dr. Sloane Ritchey

Grant Proposal Associate

sloane.ritchey@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21332

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Ryan Scott

Operations Superintendent

joseph.scott1@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21333

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Terry Shelton

Research Farm Technician II

terry.shelton@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541

P.O. Box 469
1205 Hopkinsville Street,
Princeton, KY 42445

Jason Travis

Staff Support Associate II

jtr224@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x22569

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Agricultural Economics

Dr. Todd Davis

Grain Marketing Specialist

todd.davis@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21307

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton , KY 42445

Animal and Food Sciences

Carl Inman

Research Technician

carl.inman@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541

P.O. Box 469,
1205 Hopkinsville Street
Princeton, KY 42445

Blair Knight

Research Specialist

kbknig2@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21319

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Kevin Laurent

Extension Associate/Livestock

klaurent@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21322

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Billy Parrish

Research Technician

billy.parrish@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541

P.O. Box 469
1205 Hopkinsville Street,
Princeton, KY 42445

Dr. Katherine VanValin

Extension Beef Specialist

katherine.vanvalin@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21361

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering

John Earnest

Mechanical/Electrical Technician

john.earnest@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21309

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Dr. Sam McNeill

Extension Agricultural Engineer

smcneill@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21326

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Dr. Doug Overhults

Extension Agricultural Engineer

doug.overhults@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21329

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Entomology

Christine Bradley

Research Technician

christine.bradley@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Dr. Raul Villanueva

Extension Entomologist

raul.villanueva@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21335

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Dr. Zenaida Viloria

Research Analyst

zenaida.viloria@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21336

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Horticulture

Daniel Becker

Extension Associate for Vegetables/Fruit

Daniel.Becker@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21305

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Dr. Win Dunwell

Extension Horticulture Specialist

winston.dunwell@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21308

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Virginia Travis

Lab Tech Sr.

virginia.travis@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21354

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Dwight Wolfe

Horticulture Research Specialist

dwolfe@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21339

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Plant and Soil Sciences

Dr. Andy Bailey

Extension Tobacco Specialist

abailey@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21304

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Dottie Call

Research Technician

dottie.call@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21344

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Jesse Gray

Lab Technician

jesse.gray@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21346

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton , KY 42445

Bobby Hill

Dark-Fired Tobacco Research Specialist

bhill@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Dr. Carrie Knott

Extension Grains Specialist

carrie.knott@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21320

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Colette Laurent

Extension Associate for Grain Crops

claurent@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21321

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Dr. Travis Legleiter

Extension Weeds Specialist

travis.legleiter@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21323

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Dr. Jim Martin

Professor Emeritus

james.martin@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Dr. Lloyd Murdock

Extension Soils Specialist

lloyd.murdock@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21328

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Conner Raymond

Research Technician

conner.raymond@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21352

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Dr. Edwin Ritchey

Extension Soils Specialist

edwin.ritchey@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21331

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Chris Rodgers

Ag Research Specialist for Tobacco

chris.rodgers@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21353

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Lori Rogers

Extension Associate/Field School Coordinator

lori.rogers@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21317

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Carrie Tarr-Janes

Master Grazer Coordinator

carrie.tarr-janes@uky.edu

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Dr. Chris Teutsch

Extension Forage Specialist

chris.teutsch@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21334

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Vickie Witcher

Research Technician

vickie.witcher@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Shawn Wood

Lab Tech Sr.

shawn.wood@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21355

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Plant Pathology

Nolan Anderson

Nolan Anderson

Scientist I

nolan.anderson@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21342

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Dr. Carl Bradley

Extension Plant Pathologist

carl.bradley@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21306

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton , KY 42445

Brenda Kennedy

Research Specialist, Plant Disease Diagnostician

bkennedy@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21318

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Kelsey Mehl

Extension Associate

kme239@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21327

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

John Walsh

Research Analyst

john.walsh.j@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Dr. Kiersten Wise

Extension Plant Pathologist

kiersten.wise@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21338

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Regulatory Services

Amanda Martin

Services Lab Supervisor

amanda.martin2@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21325

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Debbie Morgan

Soils Laboratory Technician

dcmorgan@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21351

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Terry Yielding

Soils Laboratory Technician

terry.yielding@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21356

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Agricultural Communications

Mark Machek

Computer Support Specialist II (District 6)

mark.machek@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21324

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445

Nathan Wynn

Computer Support Specialist II (District 7)

nathan.wynn@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21340

P.O. Box 469
348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445